P.O. Box 1460, Wheaton, IL 60187

DuPage County Historical Society Officers & Board Members

Carol Marcus Co President / Newsletter

Margaret Franson Pruter Co President / Membership

Myra Sampson Vice President

Joan Young Secretary

Robert Woodruff Treasurer / Recognition Awards Coordinator

Veronica Porter Publicity

Glennette Tilley Turner Underground Railroad authority

 Top of the Page

 e-mail: dupagehistory@yahoo.com